ARCH Stoughton Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and Incognito behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com (781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 680

Facebook Verified
"By far the best experience at any orthodontic office. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional. The positive attitudes and encouragement go above and beyond the average. I couldn't be happier with the results, I have never had a straighter, more comfortable smile! I get compliments all the time. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fast and super friendly as always!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had an appt in Randolph on the 17th, I accidentally went there on the 16th, no one was there, when I called ARCH they made an appt for me that day in the Stoughton office, no questions asked and so pleasant about it. Really, they are so understanding and always treat the patient right!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Robert had his braces put on today and they are always nice to the kids but today they were amazing talking him through the impressions so he wouldn't puke !!! Great job guys!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at ARCH is always pleasant, I never have an issue. ARCH is great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2014

DR

Facebook Verified
"ARCH is the best place to get braces. Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice. Maryssa has a severe latex allergy. Every person who touched her knew about it and had researched the products. She also can hold her breath and faint. I asked to stay out in the waiting area because she's better without me and she did great. She came home and started her mouth care!! Great start!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always making me feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014

DR

Facebook Verified
"Love ARCH! Staff is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"ARCH orthodontics has made "getting braces" a fun and easy experience for me and my family. I had to wear braces for two years and have had my "Retainers" now for 4 months. Whenever there has been an issue, of which there have been very few, ARCH has always stood by their "1-price includes everything" policy. Glad I don't have to wear braces anymore but if I did, I would choose ARCH Orthodontics again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was Thalia's first visit to the Stoughton office. The staff was kind and helpful. Rebecca got her to smile which was sweet! She was very friendly! We were a last minute appointment and was taken on time and finished quickly with our issue resolved! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office hours. Friendly, personable staff. Clean and bright. Front desk is very attentive and timely. Dr. Alexander has a great rapport and expertise. Parking is limited."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love ARCH Orthodontics! Every time I come in, the smiles and happiness the staff share with their patients is contagious. Fixing your smile to give yourself confidence has never been easier. The staff are caring, efficient, and entertaining! You can always look forward to your visit with entering the latest raffles with your ARCH t-shirt and seeing all the promos ARCH, offers such as the Boston Rox baseball game. I recommend ARCH orthodontics to everyone and thank ARCH for the loving kindness they have shared with me. -Karina (3 months in with braces)"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"ARCH orthodontics is the BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to her appointments. ARCH is a great place. They always make you feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable with all aspects of my visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

DR

Facebook Verified
"Awesome place"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going there! They treat me like I am family and I love it!!! I would recommend everyone I know to go there!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service!!!!! My daughter had surgery and the office sent her a card. Yesterday they handed out flowers to mothers for Mother's Day. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I mean this office shows exceptional customer service. I wish I could get this type of treatment everywhere I go."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love this place, always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient since I first got my braces put on in June 2011 and I now have my retainers, which I wear faithfully. I always look forward to my visits because everyone at ARCH-O is super friendly and so professional. Thank you for my beautiful new smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I never have to wait long, the staff is always pleasant and my son actually enjoys going. (That may change after he gets his braces!)"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"On time, fast and wonderful care every time!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office! Everyone is so friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience, everyone that works at ARCH is very personable and professional. I never have to wait long to be seen for my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going to ARCH orthodontics because even when you are crunched for time, they alway do an excellent job and they understand so they get you in and out.. With out any flaws.."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love ARCH Orthodontics. Every time we go, it doesn't matter what office or time we go they always treat us like family. Thanks girls."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for explaining all I needed to know about getting braces. I am nervous about it but I guess you have to do what you have to do."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at ARCH, brought my son in for a last minute visit when he broke a wire and they got him right in, fixed him up and sent him on his way in a hurry. They are always very sweet and accommodating!! I highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has received good care from the team at ARCH orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was very quick and easy. I got in and out fast and got an appointment for next time just as quickly."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2014

MA

Facebook Verified
"Jessica is always great with my son. She has terrific interpersonal skills."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've noticed the wait time has gotten much better over the past year, and as always, the staff is pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I so enjoy going to ARCH. Everyone there is great and I always end up laughing during my visits. I love ARCH!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"ARCH Orthodontics is the best! It has been a very positive experience! Would definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an appointment in another office today but it was still a great appointment. We find that everyone in all the offices are wonderful. It's great that my daughter looks forward to going to appointments because she loves everyone :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just had partial braces put on and everyone was very nice. I got the color I wanted. I would give 10 stars but they said I have to keep my palette expander in until summer and I was hoping it was time to take it out ;)"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, on time, fast appointment, clean waiting room. Great service, thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 680

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com