ARCH Stoughton Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and Incognito behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com (781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 680

Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter Maddison to ARCH Orthodontics in Stoughton for the first time yesterday. It was a super experience. She was extremely comfortable going to have her x-rays done. I was very pleased with the information received as well as the next steps in her care. Dr. Cohen was extremely thorough in answering all of my questions. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were really nice when treating me and they explained in detail on how I was supposed to care for my braces. I felt very comfortable at my visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

CW

Facebook Verified
"First of all, my wait time in the waiting room was about 38 seconds!!! lol Thank you!!!! and while waiting (just a bit) for Dr. Chavez, I was kept comfortable by the staff. They are very caring and accommodating. Dr. Chavez explained HOW and WHY my new "TMJ appiance" works and spent some time with me to make sure it fit properly. His assistant then took more time with me to observe me taking it off and putting it back in .... The real kicker was the next day, when Dr. Chase called to make sure I was doing okay!! Very cool!! Thanks everyone see you 8 weeks !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014

RD

Facebook Verified
"I enjoy going to the orthodontist. The staff is pleasant over there in Stoughton."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014

MA

Facebook Verified
"As usual, everyone was professional, enthusiastic and really engaged with my 6-yr old."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the Hyde Park office are always very nice. We have another one of your offices minutes from our house but wouldn't change due to the attention we receive in Hyde Park."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really liked the workers at ARCH Orthodontics. They all are very nice and I really love how they give away prizes to the kids who go there! I can't wait to go back again."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I found the staff at ARCH Orthodontics in Canton to be professional, pleasant, attentive and friendly. They spent 1 hr 40 min with us at our initial consultation to discuss the treatment, go over photos and x-rays, and thoroughly answer any questions. We never felt rushed nor did we have to wait for more than a couple minutes. I highly recommend ARCH."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014

AS

Facebook Verified
"I have had my braces on for 1yr now, and my teeth are coming along great! Such a big difference in just 1yr. The Hyde Park office is great and everyone is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wendy saw Brett in Hyannis February 27, on an emergency call, and pinpointed exactly what the problem was. She said, apparently, there was the very small chance of an infection and should be on an antibiotic. After traveling through a snowstorm to drive an hour, to his oral surgeon, Wendy was 100% correct in her diagnosis and even the surgeon said it was a good call as the infection was just starting. Her call and willingness to fit us in, reinforces that we made the best decision possible choosing ARCH for our orthodontic needs. The staff is so friendly, courteous, professional and fun. You feel part of a family. Dr. Barone is amazing, knowledgeable, and has a reassuring bedside manner. Looking forward to my son having a beautiful smile, and we are comforted in knowing that this journey is one that will be traveled with the most caring, dedicated organization of people in the field. Thank you, Cindey LeGeyt"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the Brockton office no matter the issue both my girls get the best when we are there."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff everyone is so nice. No long wait time."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I HAVE ALWAYS LIKED THE OFFICE AND THE EMPLOYEES OF DR. CHASE/CHAVEZ/MARQUEZ. MY ELDEST SON WAS A PATIENT OF DR. CHASE. VERY PLEASED. MY YOUNGEST IS NOW STARTING HIS ORTHODONTIC CARE WITH DR. MARQUEZ. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THIS OFFICE HAS ALWAYS TREATED US LIKE WE'RE PART OF THE FAMILY. THEY ALSO MAKE IT AFFORDABLE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with services & staff :)"
Facebook Verified
"This is a good orthodontics. You guys are friendly and very kind. You guys did a good job on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's always an easy appointment when we go to ARCH. The office staff and dental techs are so very friendly and helpful. I wish all doctor/dentist appointments went this smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at our appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Didn't hurt when my braces were put on."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to ARCH Orthodontics for a long time as I want a perfect smile for the rest of my life! They have been great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I found that your staff was very informative and extremely friendly. I had used another ortho doctor for my oldest son and they never treated us as well as you all did, nor were they as informative as all of you. You make your clients feel very welcome and work with them in order for them to be able to get the best smiles possible. Needless to say I will absolutely recommend you to people. Great job and thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Emily, went in yesterday with my husband for spacers and a consult of what she will be having done. My husband said he felt really bad because Emily was crying about having to have braces AND a pallet expander again! He said the doctors were very good to her and helped explain what needs to be done, and tried to make her feel better. He said they were very nice. I think it helped make her feel better about this whole procedure. Thank you! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Luke had his braces put on in Sept of 2012. His experience was great! The staff was professional, pleasant and terrific with Luke. Every time I called when he broke a bracket or a wire, they were diligent in scheduling him in to repair it. Luke just got his braces off a few days ago and his teeth look amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you ARCH!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"We went to the Canton Office this time and everyone there is so nice, just like our usual office. It was also great seeing a few people from our regular office. Going to ARCH is always a great experience and everyone always makes sure they explain everything that is going on and make sure my daughter is right on track :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist I have visited. Everyone is sooo nice and they are all caring!! I would refer everyone I know to go here for braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"ARCH is awesome. The people are friendly and they keep parents well informed about the child's progress with the braces. Everyone is willing and ready to answer any questions which you may have. I love that the parents are invited to come to the treatment area and watch as their child is being treated. I couldn't ask for a better orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at ARCH is wonderful. They make my son's experience with braces as effortlessly as possible. Great doctors and great staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice, wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love ARCH!!! Everyone is so friendly and I was about 30 minutes early and they took my right in and I didn't have to wait ! I highly recommend ARCH to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I can't believe how punctual this office is for appointments! Everyone is pleasant and helpful!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time we go to ARCH we get greeted promptly and taken into the treatment area promptly. The desk staff are very professional and friendly. They always work with my schedule to fit us in when it works for us. I appreciate having such a flexible and professional office so close to home."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. I wasn't scared. They make me feel secure of myself.
Great job and fast service. I love ARCH ORTHO!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome. We are in and out and your always right on time with us. Ashley will be getting braces and I feel confident in the care that Dr. Chase is providing for her. He makes her feel comfortable and not afraid of anything."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly. Everything was explained clearly. First visit was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at ARCH is always super friendly. It makes me feel at ease when I am there. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to ARCH for over a year. At first I was nervous getting braces.
After one visit I realized how nice everyone was and they made sure I felt comfortable. I look forward to going to my appts and am never nervous."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2014

MA

Facebook Verified
"My son had his first orthodontic consultation at the Canton office yesterday. The paperwork was mailed ahead of time and the process to register was easy. The only problem was some computer glitch which I heard was the reason we were there for more than two hours. But other than that- everything was perfect. Dr. Chase was amazing with my son. All of the people who interacted with him were personable and clearly knew how to communicate with a six year old. I can't imagine his first appointment going more flawlessly. In fact, he wore his Celtics shirt all day and he's not the least bit anxious about the retainer he will start wearing in January. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very helpful on the phone and very cheerful in the office.
Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always Nice! Always Caring! Always thinking what is best for me and my future smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013
Reviews 43 - 84 of 680

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com