ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

ARCH Stoughton Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and Incognito behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com (781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 680

Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love going to ARCH Orthodontics! The staff is so nice and friendly. You can tell that they really care about each individual patient and do their best to make you feel good about your teeth and smile!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Shannon has had her braces on for a year and she just found out that next month she will be able to remove them! Yeah! Now on to the retainer phase. Throughout her care, the staff at ARCH in Bridgewater have given us excellent care and have answered all of our questions along the way. We know that every time we come to an appointment we will be greeted warmly and when we leave, we are confident that Shannon has been treated by skilled professionals. Thank you so much for being with us on this journey."

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the people at ARCH! They are super fast and friendly. I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment and as soon as I arrived my daughter was seen. The ladies are such a joy to see and make you feel comfortable. I love ARCH and would recommend to others!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"My service has been fine. I am very happy with the results of my teeth. Everyone at ARCH is very nice!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"My recent visit at ARCH Orthodontist was fantastic. The girls in the office are always nice and greet me with a smile all the time. The doctor and his assistant are always nice and gentle with my teeth. I can't wait to get my brace off to see how awesome my teeth will look."

Review Verified on 11/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Would recommend anyone to the office. The staff there is awesome."

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service today and we were in and out of there quickly!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Glad to be almost done with braces!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love ARCH orthodontics. They always tell me what they are doing and why!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great office environment, friendly staff, courteous reminder phone calls, and great job educating families about the process the patient is undergoing."

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the workers and my doctor at ARCH in Brockton."

Review Verified on 11/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really like the staff that takes care of me from ARCH. They're all very friendly."

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far we have had a great experience, I love the way they try to make having to go to the orthodontist a fun experience for the kids."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the services at ARCH. They are very accomodating whenever possible. I go to school and sometimes it's hard with my schedule and they always work around my school because they know my education is as important as my smile."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"My 2 children have been coming here for almost 3 years. The staff is wonderful. We've always had a positive and pleasant visit. They're always willing to work with you on any issues that may occur, and always accommodating. Thank you ARCH...;-)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice!!! Nothing but good things to say!!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really like how I'm treated at ARCH orthodontics, my friend's sister works there and all the people that work there are nice. I wish my appointments weren't so far from each other but my teeth are very straight now because of ARCH orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a tough time with her palette expander and retainer. She hated them and told me she didn't want braces, even though she definitely wants straight teeth. Dr. Chase talked with the two of us and stressed for my daughter that her attitude would affect her experience. He encouraged her to think positively and embrace the end goal. She agreed to get the braces. Thank you Dr. Chase for building my daughter's trust over the last few years so that she would be able to hear you on this most important phase of her treatment!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is a great place to be!! Everyone is always friendly and funny, the doctors take good care of me, and it's usually pretty quick! I was nervous when I first started at ARCH but the doctor said I would have my braces off in 2 years, and in 2 more weeks it will have been about 2 years! Braces are coming off!!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Brought my daughter in yesterday for her visit and was just curious as to where we stand with the "ending" of this lengthy process. It has been a long time since braces were put on. Spoke to Dr. Taylor and he explained to me how things were looking, where we could end the process if we wanted to..but he also explained what they are trying to accomplish to achieve perfection, and approximately how long that would take depending on different factors. It gave both me and my daughter a better understanding and we left feeling confident about a possible removal in the near future! When the doctor takes the time to explain processes...it makes for a happy client! It also helps when you are greeted by friendly staff! Thanks Bridgewater ARCH!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic, as always! Most pleasant staff of any office :)"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and welcoming environment."
Facebook Verified
"Service is fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another wonderful appointment as always! We love our office because they're always so nice and professional and always make sure my daughter's doing well!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going to ACRH for 2+ years. They seem to be doing a nice job. She likes to go there and everyone is always pleasant. They are quick to respond if there is a problem, like a broken bracket, etc. She looks forward to her new smile in a few months."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with our recent visit. Not only was the staff extremely pleasant but they were also very flexible and accommodating. Dr. Chase was very friendly and made a great effort to engage my son and make him feel comfortable. I am excited that we will be working with ARCH to correct my sons smile, but more importantly my son can't wait to get his braces on!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Four months into my adult braces and I could not be happier. It was a big decision to get braces and ARCH was helpful every step of the way. I had initially consulted with another local Orthodontist that also had a good reputation, his staff on the other hand were known as being professional but unsympathetic and unfriendly. The ARCH staff treated me with respect and are so friendly whenever I come in for an appointment, and I find myself looking forward to my visits. They explain what they are doing and why they are doing it, which makes me feel very at ease and part of the process. The orthodontist even supplied me with his cell number to call if I ever needed to. I am very happy with my choice of ARCH and would recommend them (I already have!)"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is Nichole Anderson, (Chelsea's mother). I have 5 other children older than Chelsea. They all had braces. It made me nervous coming to a new practice for Chelsea's braces. But I am so surprised on how it is run. The doctors and assistants and desk people are all so very kind, and helpful. Chelsea is shy and has a hard time talking to new people. But you have all made her so comfortable there. And the way you include the kids, with the contests, goals, prizes, and T-shirts, is incredible. Her father and I are so pleasantly surprised and so pleased with how you make everything so easy, and include folders with everything in them for us to have and review and share with family. Then the web sites for us to be able to view. It's just so completely thought out and planned to make it as successful and enjoyable for everyone involved. Thank You for being such nice people. Most people, including myself, don't have happy memories of their years in braces!! But Chelsea will! I wish you were here when my other children needed them. Sincerely, Nichole Anderson, Wilfred Razinha Jr. and Chelsea N. Razinha!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I know this is weird for a kid to say but I thought it was really cool there. You guys were nice and it was actually fun.Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"A little bit of a wait, otherwise Great.... Love the fact that I am e-mailed & called a couple days before appointment, it really helps. Staff is all very nice."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love You Guys!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I first got my braces on I was really scared, but the orthodontists told me what would be happening. This past Tuesday I went in to put more brackets on and I wasn't scared anymore because I knew exactly what would be happening."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH-orthodontics is great. The doctors and staff are so nice and friendly. They made my 11 year old daughter feel so comfortable and at ease. They are always there to answer questions. It was such a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the services in which I receive for my children. I would recommend ARCH to all my family and friends. I greatly appreciate all the staff and doctors."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"They were very careful, it was painless and when I got home they called me to see if I was ok and how I felt. (Dr. Chavez called). It was better than I thought. It made me feel very good that Dr. Chavez called me."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very patient, very good at explaining everything..."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a great place, entertainment with the staff, they always make us feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Delaney's braces journey is coming to an end in November! We began with pallet spacers and retainers, then moved onto her 4x4 and then her shiny set of braces. Throughout it all, she is met with kind, caring, invested staff at the Stoughton office. They call her out by name, and make her feel comfortable when she comes in for work. She even received a hand written card after her first visit! You never want your child to be afraid to go to the dentist or orthodontist. That will never be the case at ARCH. I can't say enough about the staff, from your first consulatation with Gail, to the girls up front, Shannon and Amanda, to the great ladies in back that remember where Delaney has been on vacation, and ask her about school, Kelly, Naomi, Pat and Rebecca to name a few:) To our favorite Dr. Chavez, a big smiley thank you!!!!!Delaney can't wait to have her picture on the wall of fame."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great place with nice, friendly staff. Never have to wait very long."

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful and informative. All my questions were answered. Cori was great and I look forward to her continued assistance!! I know we are in the right place! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am really impressed with Dr. Alexander's skills and professionalism. He gave us not only a great attitude, smile, and greeting all of the time, but also kep us informed of what his plan was for my son. My son is only 8 years old, but thanks to Dr. Alexander, my son now does not get "made fun of" at school for his teeth. My son's front tooth literally came in at almost an exact 90 degree angle. So, instead of having a straight front tooth, he had a totally sideways tooth, amongst other crowding in his mouth. Within 8 months, my son's teeth look totally straight, and its just absolutely AMAZING what he has done for my son. I would recommend anyone to him..as a matter of fact, a lot of Mother's have inquired as to who put Nico's braces on at such a young age, and I tell them Dr. Alexander at ARCH, and now I have a lot of his business cards so I plan to go back to these Moms and give them a free complimentary exam, so that they can meet the best guy in the business!! Thank you so much for all that you have done for us!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I like ARCH orthodontics because there nice and are good with explaining things. I hope my brother comes here also if he needs to because your staff is awesome!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 680

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com