ARCH Stoughton Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and Incognito behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com (781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 680

Facebook Verified
"ARCH Orthodontics is always fast, courteous and friendly! The communication between the doctor and the parents is great, the assitants and office staff are wonderful!
Two Thumbs Up!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful staff. Fun place to go."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are very nice"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely thankful that we came to ARCH for my daughters braces. The staff at ARCH in Stoughton is phenomenal. Everyone is always smiling and so eager to help with anything we ask. My daughter just got her braces last month and we are really looking forward to our next 2 years. Thank you for all you do..."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son was in the Stoughton office this afternoon and is very uneasy about going to the dentist or to the orthodontist. We went in today and they called me into the back and told me that they wanted to pull a loose tooth out to make room for another tooth already coming in. I never thought my son would agree to it. All the staff were so nice and encouraging that they were able(along with myself) to talk him into it. I was shocked. Dr. Alexander pulled the tooth out himself and made it as easy as possible for my son. Thank you so much to all the great staff in that back room today!!!

Sincerely
Lisa"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Very quick also!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I like how everyone is very nice and likes to know how I feel that day."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the people from ARCH. They're all very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff is polite and courteous and usually able to accommodate multiple appointments at a time."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"This was an emergency visit as my son thought he had broken a bracket. Instead, what we found was that a missing rubber band was making the wire loose. The hygienist quickly and easily fixed the problem and we were on our way within 2 minutes of being taken in the back. The hygienist and other staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2013

AS

Facebook Verified
"I go to the Hyde Park Office. I've had my braces on for 6 months now. The staff is very friendly. I highly recommend ARCH Orthodontics! Dr. Taylor is Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, they made it very comfortable for my daughter, very informative with what she will be having done."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is Amazing my dad said!! They are all so nice and they sure like where they work!!! Refreshing to go somewhere without one complaint from a worker!! 10 Starz for sure. And my teeth look GREAT!!! Madie"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always so nice and knowledgeable! Caitlyn always feels comfortable coming into the office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience at ARCH. Staff is always friendly & helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is polite and very nice. The doctors are funny, quick and easy to work with! I enjoy my trip to the ortho!! And the last thing is they allow me to be late for every appointment, instead of getting upset, they think its funny."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and quick exams. Always happy and pleasant staff. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for awesome service and always being flexible."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are new to ARCH orthodontics. The staff is very nice and helpful! I love the technology that they use. It helps with our busy lifestyle to be able to check appointments and track payments online.
They explained everything in detail what my child needed in terms that I understood. They also spoke to my child directly as well on what care she needed and what her responsibility was.
Although we have not had any work done yet, I am looking forward to working with this office."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Timely and quick."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am Chelsea's mom, Nichole Anderson. I am very happy with the staff at our 1st visit. Everyone was very nice. They all spoke to Chelsea like she mattered. Most doctors tend to speak to the parents. My other 2 daughter's had their teeth done in Claremont, NH, as we had moved to VT for 4 yrs, so he was the one we were referred to. He was very nice the 1st time we met him, when we were deciding if we should go there. After that appt, he became meaner and meaner to my girls. I would NEVER recommend him to anyone. He talked to the girls harshly. Never complimented them on the care of their braces. When they would ask questions, he would give short rude answers, that didn't answer the question. They dreaded every appt.. So Chelsea and I were very happy to meet her orthodontist. He is very kind and informative. He reassures her everything will be ok. It makes it so she looks fwd to the next appt. I would recommend them to everyone!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy we chose ARCH!! Amanda is amazing! She goes above and beyond and is such a pleasure to speak with. Drs. Chase and Chavez are super and attentive (calls after hours shows me that they don't 'turn off' their work and that they really care about their patients!)."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best place ever!!!!!!!!!!!! The staff are nice and cool."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The office and staff are great. I have 3 kids that went here and they have all been great to us. Cori, Pat and Naomi are great!!!! Everyone is always nice. It's quick and easy to make appts and get one when you need to. I tell everyone I know about you. Can't say enough about everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Good experience, everyone was very helpful and informative. Made me feel like I was putting my son in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had a great initial visit with Dr. Chavez!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care!! Love them.."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH is always fast and efficient, I'm in and out before I know it. Great crew and I'm always well informed."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff and orthodontists at ARCH are wonderful, they make my son who is very uneasy at the dentist feel very comfortable and I thoroughly appreciate that."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Whenever we visit the Randolph office everyone is so pleasant; They always greet us with a smile. The Doctors are always prompt and they stick to their schedule. As a mom I really appreciate that because spending countless hours in an orthodontist office is not in my schedule."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, courteous and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"SOOOO HAPPY WITH THE CARE AND ATTENTIVENESS OF THE STAFF AT ARCH. REALLY GREAT PLACE FOR CHILDREN TO GO TO."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came to the office with my Mom, Dad and sister. My sister and I wore our pink ARCH shirts. We got called to the back shortly after arriving and quickly got new wires and elastics before finishing the appointment. Our orthodontists were nice and we enjoy seeing them every time we go. We like our Brockton office, but the Randolph office was nice too."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"The time I had going to ARCH Orthodontics was great! They always greeted me with a smile and they never caused unnecessary pain like leaving a bit of wire because they were too lazy. i honestly enjoy going to my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always pleasant, respectful and helpful. The location is convenient and the office is always clean."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son had impressions yesterday and Jessie (I think) was very accommodating and reassuring as his gag reflexes were trying to take over! Thank you for your patience! C-ya next week!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great place to have your braces treatment done, always willing to accommodate you with your schedule and most important in a professional and friendly way."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013

JO

Facebook Verified
"My son has been a patient for a little over two years, and we've visited multiple offices. I want to say that every office, and every person I have spoken to has been extremely pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks ARCH Orthodontics for eight years of attention to giving my son a beautiful smile! He always felt cared for in your office."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"It's a very comfortable environment where I am welcomed with smiles. I find that the orthodontist's take the grumpy children with grace. Some kids will cry because they will have to wear their braces for longer though it's their own fault for not wearing bands or brushing very well. Rather than scolding, on several accounts I've noticed the orthodontist's would just tell the kids it's going to be alright.
Even though these experiences haven't necessarily happened to me directly, it's nice to know I go to such a compassionate place to get my teeth straightened."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 680

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com